the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by FlyingRat Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:58 pm

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:56 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 2:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

self defense 101 .. what every winnipeger needs to know

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Deank

avatar
contributor eminence
contributor eminence
without a doubt the best self defense video ever. You will be much better off and much safer after watching this video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jeu6bXxTwfk

rosencrentz

avatar
uber-contributor
uber-contributor
What a scary adversary!


_________________
They cut my back open ! Help!
http://www.elansofas.com

Guest

avatar
Guest
Nothing like dragging the kid into your film , or attempt at fame . She looks just thrilled to be there .

IG Guy

avatar
contributor plus
contributor plus
that kid looks less then amused by this! haha lol! Good Post!

Deank

avatar
contributor eminence
contributor eminence
see this guy must have watched this video... too bad his attempted mugger never...
http://www.break.com/index/how-not-to-mug-someone.html


_________________
Why do we call them fingers if no one has ever seen them fing?

IG Guy

avatar
contributor plus
contributor plus
Deank wrote:see this guy must have watched this video... too bad his attempted mugger never...
http://www.break.com/index/how-not-to-mug-someone.html


man that little guy threw him a good beating! Shocked

Guest

avatar
Guest
Heh...the mugger mugged the guy that came to his rescue. Dumbass.

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum