the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 8:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 10:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 10:56 pm

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by Deank Wed Nov 13, 2013 1:00 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 4:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 4:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 1:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 9:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 3:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 2:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 1:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 3:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 3:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 1:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 12:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 9:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 9:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 9:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Deank


contributor eminence
contributor eminence
http://www.knoxnews.com/photos/galleries/2009/jun/28/top-prostitution-offenders-knox-county/

you might want to have a few drinks after this to wipe these mugshots from your mind.


_________________
Why do we call them fingers if no one has ever seen them fing?

rosencrentz


uber-contributor
uber-contributor
So it is illegal to be within 1.5 miles of a school? That is the problem! These women need some more education. I wonder if the male John's were also arrested?
I thought these laws would end the practise of 2 consenting adults !
Dumbest laws ever put in place by the holier than thou group!


_________________
They cut my back open ! Help!
http://www.elansofas.com

SMW


major-contributor
major-contributor
Deank wrote:you might want to have a few drinks after this to wipe these mugshots from your mind.

You ain't just whistlin' Dixie! Blarg!

Some of them wouldn't look out of place in a Living Dead movie... brrraaaiiinnnnsss!



_________________
Welcome to the Kangaroo Court of Public Opinion.
http://www.conceitedjerk.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum