the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by FlyingRat Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:58 pm

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:56 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 2:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

WE Want an Open Transparent Government- Didn't harper Say?

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

rosencrentz

avatar
uber-contributor
uber-contributor
Feds sued for withholding parts of secret Mountie file on Tommy Douglas
http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/breakingnews/Feds-sued-for-withholding-parts-of-secret-Mountie-file-on-Tommy-Douglas-64017402.html?commentConfirmed=
OTTAWA - The federal government is being taken to court over its decision to withhold hundreds of pages - some decades old - in the Mounties' secret file on Tommy Douglas.
The Canadian Press has filed a motion in Federal Court seeking the release of sealed documents in the RCMP's security file on the storied Prairie politician.y#comments

http://www.elansofas.com

Guest

avatar
Guest
You're blaming Harper for this? Get real.

LivingDead

avatar
general-contributor
general-contributor
If everyone in Canada knew how Tommy Douglas really thought, the world would come to an end.


_________________
"The problem with socialism is that eventually you run out of other people's money." -- Margaret Thatcher


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YGL8CiUtXF0
http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/youare

rosencrentz

avatar
uber-contributor
uber-contributor
Get real? No
World would come to an end? Get real!


_________________
They cut my back open ! Help!
http://www.elansofas.com

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum