the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by FlyingRat Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:58 pm

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:56 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 2:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

vern's pizza challenge????

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 3 of 3]

51 Re: vern's pizza challenge???? on Thu Jan 28, 2010 6:12 pm

grumpy old man


administrator
administrator
Welcome USApegger!

52 Re: vern's pizza challenge???? on Thu Jan 28, 2010 6:13 pm

AGEsAces

avatar
moderator
moderator
Hey DeanK...maybe we'll have to meet there sometime and have a 15" challenge Smile.

USA vs. Canada Smile.

Then you can pickup that monitor Wink.

http://www.photage.ca

53 Re: vern's pizza challenge???? on Thu Jan 28, 2010 6:16 pm

Deank

avatar
contributor eminence
contributor eminence
you around the house tommorow by any chance?


_________________
Why do we call them fingers if no one has ever seen them fing?

54 Re: vern's pizza challenge???? on Thu Jan 28, 2010 6:17 pm

AGEsAces

avatar
moderator
moderator
no...sorry...work...then have to drive south to ref till 11pm

home most of sat and 1/2 of sunday though Smile

or at the forks sunday afternoon.

http://www.photage.ca

55 Re: vern's pizza challenge???? on Thu Jan 28, 2010 6:31 pm

Deank

avatar
contributor eminence
contributor eminence
mayhaps Saturday....


_________________
Why do we call them fingers if no one has ever seen them fing?

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 3 of 3]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum