the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by FlyingRat Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:58 pm

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:56 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 2:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

Restaurant Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Restaurant Reviews on Fri Mar 26, 2010 7:37 pm

anny


contributor
contributor
If anyone is interested, I've moved my review blog and I'm in the process of catching up on old reviews.

http://dineoutwinnipeg.tumblr.com/

http://dineoutwinnipeg.tumblr.com/

2 Re: Restaurant Reviews on Fri Mar 26, 2010 8:19 pm

Guest

avatar
Guest
Thanks for that. Your reviews are the best.

3 Re: Restaurant Reviews on Fri Mar 26, 2010 9:23 pm

Goth_chic

avatar
uber-contributor
uber-contributor
JTF wrote:Thanks for that. Your reviews are the best.

Agreed. I have missed your reviews anny. Smile


_________________
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

4 Re: Restaurant Reviews on Fri Mar 26, 2010 10:15 pm

anny


contributor
contributor
I'm using a platform that's new to me, tumblr, so I'm not sure if non-members can comment. Let me know!

http://dineoutwinnipeg.tumblr.com/

5 Re: Restaurant Reviews on Fri Mar 26, 2010 11:24 pm

Northlands

avatar
contributor
contributor
If anyone hits up, or has been to Hermanos on bannatyne, post about it. I'm being begged to go there.

6 Re: Restaurant Reviews on Fri Mar 26, 2010 11:34 pm

Deank

avatar
contributor eminence
contributor eminence


_________________
Why do we call them fingers if no one has ever seen them fing?

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum