the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by FlyingRat Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:58 pm

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:56 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 2:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 2]

Deank


contributor eminence
contributor eminence
ahh.. this one.

well when I did it, it was an almost instant email.

cobragt

avatar
Your almost two year old link still works.

It is a large ad in yesterdays community paper insert the sou/wester I
think it was on the bottom of the page. It is a survey with all
questions if you mail it in you get $10 if you do it online you get $20
but seems like everyone who does it online gets $25 from Fude. It was
smart deceptive advertising as it looks like an independent survey but
it really is just for one restaurant Fude per the response so far on
this site.

Hey two minutes of your time and you get a $25 and a $5 gift certificate, great idea.

cobragt

avatar
Link still works for me last year it was Fude and Whitetower, great food.

cobragt

avatar
Did not receive anything?

cobragt

avatar
Tried a few times it does the survey but email is sent back with the gift certificate.

cobragt

avatar
The Fude website still has two gift certificates one for $30 for dinner entree and one for $15 for an appetizer with no strings attached. I used it 3 times already all totally free don't even have to buy one to get one free, it is great.

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 2]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum