the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by FlyingRat Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:58 pm

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:56 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 2:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

JTF is switching to the Green Party. :)

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 JTF is switching to the Green Party. :) on Thu Apr 07, 2011 4:04 pm

Deank

avatar
contributor eminence
contributor eminence
http://www.winnipegfreepress.com/arts-and-life/life/greenpage/green-party-platform-calls-for-reducing-deficit-faster-than-conservatives-119401644.html

"A Green government would bring the "voice of reason" to Ottawa, leader
Elizabeth May said Thursday as she unveiled an election platform that
promises tlah blah blah and legalize
marijuana."


Razz


_________________
Why do we call them fingers if no one has ever seen them fing?

2 Re: JTF is switching to the Green Party. :) on Thu Apr 07, 2011 4:24 pm

Electrician

avatar
general-contributor
general-contributor
What's she gonna do? Plant atificial turf on Parliament Hill?


_________________
A new revolutionary Light Rail Transit system is coming to Winnipeg! (Only if I become Mayor)
http://www.new.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1416203996

3 Re: JTF is switching to the Green Party. :) on Thu Apr 07, 2011 5:18 pm

rosencrentz

avatar
uber-contributor
uber-contributor
I was watching channel 145 , Fox, the guy where the spin stops here, and he said that spending money to control the climate was "STUPID", and the Republicans slashing that part of the budget to zero was a good idea! I agree with him!

Vote republican!


_________________
They cut my back open ! Help!
http://www.elansofas.com

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum