the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by FlyingRat Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:58 pm

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:56 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 2:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

REGISTRATION has started for the 2011 MMBHL Winter League!

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Deank

avatar
contributor eminence
contributor eminence
Manitoba Minor Ball Hockey League
2011 Winter League
4on4
REGISTRATION has started for the 2011 MMBHL Winter League!

• Registration starts NOW and will end October 29th
• Season will start November 19th.
• Games will be played every Saturday morning/afternoon.
• Location - Sunova Center 48 Holland RD. (Map on website www.MMBHL.com)
• 4 players and goalie are on the floor. With a maximum roster of 11 Players.
• 8 game season with everyone making playoffs.
• Fee $120.00 *includes Team Jersey Tshirt
• Equipment: Hockey helmet with cage, Hockey gloves, Shin guards(soccer), Hockey stick(no black tape on blades)

Three ways to register:
1. Online at www.MMBHL.com
2. Mail a cheque to: Manitoba Ball Hockey, 145 Pacific AVE. WPG, MB, R2B 2Z6
3. Live Registration Oct. 22nd Saturday 11am to 1pm @Sunova Center

Come join Manitoba’s fastest growing sport!!


Ray Cook
Director of MMBHL
MMBHL@sportmanitoba.ca
204-925-5602


_________________
Why do we call them fingers if no one has ever seen them fing?

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum