the winnipeg sandbox

Latest topics

» Gord Steeves should run for Mayor
by FlyingRat Wed Aug 13, 2014 4:58 pm

» To discontinue?
by EdWin Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:26 pm

» Sandbox breakfast get-together, Saturday, January 25, 2014.
by rosencrentz Fri Apr 11, 2014 11:27 pm

» 2013-14 Bisons/CIS Thread
by Hollywood Tue Apr 01, 2014 11:56 pm

» Katz must resign
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:09 pm

» Best Breakfast/Brunch
by cobragt Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:07 pm

» Manitoba Action Party
by RogerStrong Mon Oct 21, 2013 2:24 pm

» Police Respond to a silent alarm With Guns Drawn
by EdWin Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:10 pm

» Details about Cineplex SuperTicket -- interesting promotion
by MattKel Thu Jul 18, 2013 4:08 pm

» Freep locks out non-subscriber commentary
by Deank Mon Jul 08, 2013 3:58 pm

» 7-year sentence for Berlusconi
by FlyingRat Mon Jun 24, 2013 2:32 pm

» New Stadium
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:34 pm

» Winnipeg News Android App
by grumpy old man Mon May 27, 2013 4:33 pm

» First Post
by grumpy old man Fri May 24, 2013 2:43 pm

» The New Sals at Pembina and Stafford
by grumpy old man Thu Apr 25, 2013 1:35 pm

» Emma Watson wants to do nude scenes for 50 shades of grey movie
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:39 am

» Museum finally admits it needs to raise more money priovately.
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:32 am

» And You Thought Your Taxes Are High Now!!!
by FlyingRat Wed Apr 24, 2013 10:21 am

» free chocolate sample
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm

» Do you want a gift certificate for A winnipeg restraunt?
by cobragt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:12 pm


You are not connected. Please login or register

St. Vital Byelection...

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 St. Vital Byelection... on Fri Nov 11, 2011 12:12 pm

Guest

avatar
Guest
Here are the contestants....

__________________________________________


Mike Ducharme: Insurance broker and former school trustee.

Marty Green: Education student and former cable-access TV personality.

Steven Hennessey: MLCC loss-prevention co-ordinator and civic committee member.

Hammad Khan: E-commerce consultant and president of Association of Pakistani Canadians.

Brian Mayes: Lawyer and Workers Compensation Board member.

Greg Nordman: Coffee salesman and youth soccer/hockey director.

Carl Osato: Cineplex Odeon manager and property manager.

Terry Wachniak
: Auctioneer and former city councillor.

Beverley Watson: Entrepreneur and chairwoman of Women's Enterprise Centre.

Harry Wolbert: Anti-poverty activist and outreach worker for the disabled.

2 Re: St. Vital Byelection... on Fri Nov 11, 2011 12:13 pm

Guest

avatar
Guest
Terry Wachniak !!!!! Shocked


3 Re: St. Vital Byelection... on Fri Nov 11, 2011 12:30 pm

Triniman

avatar
general-contributor
general-contributor
Math with Marty!!!


_________________
“Anti-intellectualism has been a constant thread winding its way through
our political and cultural life, nurtured by the false notion that
democracy means that 'my ignorance is just as good as your knowledge.'



― Isaac Asimov

4 Re: St. Vital Byelection... on Sun Nov 13, 2011 7:51 pm

Freeman

avatar
uber-contributor
uber-contributor
Greg Nordman is a friend and he is an excellent candidate for the job.

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum